Region 4: North & South

Includes Counties: Waller, Harris, Liberty, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston and Brazoria

Region 4 North

Includes: Aldine ISD, Cleveland ISD, Crosby ISD, Cypress-Fairbanks ISD, Dayton ISD, Devers ISD, Hardin ISD, Hempstead ISD, Houston ISD, Humble ISD,  Klein ISD, Liberty ISD, Sheldon ISD, Spring ISD, Spring Branch ISD, Tarkington ISD, Tomball ISD, Waller ISD

President School: Westfield High School
Teacher Leader: Deandra Cooper

1st Vice President Hargrave High School
Teacher Leader: Graceanna Fletcher

2nd Vice PresidentCy Ranch High School
Teacher Leader: Abby Parsons

3rd Vice President: Cy Creek High School
Teacher Leader: Cristina Bramwell

4th Vice President: Tomball High School
Teacher Leader: Ally Garrison

5th Vice President: Aldine High School
Teacher Leader: Patrice Green

Secretary: B.O. Davis High School
Teacher Leader: Joanna Lockridge/Green

Historians: Eisenhower High School

Teacher Leader: Terry Julian

Conference Dates: Saturday, December 15, 2018
Place:  Cy-Ranch High School
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Region 4 South 

Includes: Alief ISD, Alvin ISD Anahuac ISD, Angleton ISD, Barbers Hill ISD, Brazosport ISD, Channelview ISD, Clear Creek ISD, Columbia-Brazoria ISD, Damon ISD, Danbury ISD, Deer Park ISD, Dickinson ISD, Fort Bend ISD, Friendswood ISD, Galena Park ISD, Galveston ISD, Goose Creek CISD, Hitchcock ISD, Katy ISD, Lamar CISD, La Porte ISD, Needville ISD, Pasadena ISD, Pearland ISD, Royal ISD, Santa Fe ISD, Stafford MSD, Sweeny ISD, Texas City ISD

President SchoolAlief Taylor High School 
Teacher Leader: Andrea Lotsu

1st Vice PresidentNeedville High School 
Teacher Leader: Amie Brenton

2nd Vice PresidentGeorge Bush High School
Teacher Leader: Lynn Pennington

3rd Vice President: South Houston High School
Teacher Leader: Kellye Hollins

4th Vice President: Angleton High School
Teacher Leader: Mary Ann Hill

Secretary: Brazoswood High School
Teacher Leader: Amanda James

Historian: Brazosport High School
Teacher Leader: Jayme Peterson

Registration for the Region 4 South Conference will open on October 1, 2018 and close on October 12, 2018.

Conference Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
Place: Alief Taylor High School
Time: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Cost: $20.00