Region 1

Includes Counties: Webb, Zapata, Jim Hogg, Starr, Hidalgo, Willacy and Cameron

President School:  Vanguard Academy 
Teacher Leader: Vanessa Brown

Secretary School: Jimmy Carter Early College High School
Teacher Leader:  Sara Barrera

Treasurer School: Pharr-San Juan-Alamo North High School-Gray

Teacher Leader: Cristina Santos

Conference Date: December 12, 2020 
Time: TBD
Place: Vanguard Academy, Pharr, TX
Cost: TBD

Conference will be virtual with competitive events recorded and uploaded for judges to judge.  More information coming soon.