Region 10

Includes Counties: Grayson, Fannin, Collin, Hunt, Dallas, Rockwall, Kaufman and Ellis

Region 10 North

Includes: Allen ISD, Anna ISD, Bells ISD, Bland ISD, Blue Ridge ISD, Boles ISD, Bonham ISD,  Caddo Mills ISD, Campbell ISD, Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD, Celeste ISD, Celina ISD, Collinsville ISD, Commerce ISD, Community ISD, Coppell ISD, Denison ISD, Dodd City ISD, Ector ISD, Farmersville ISD, Frisco ISD, Garland ISD, Greenville ISD, Lone Oak ISD, Gunter ISD, Honey Grove ISD, Howe ISD, Leonard ISD, Lovejoy ISD, McKinney ISD,  Melissa ISD, Quinlan ISD, Pottsboro ISD, Plano ISD, Princeton ISD, Prosper ISD, Richardson ISD, Rockwall ISD, Royse City ISD, Sam Rayburn, S and S CISD, Savoy ISD, Sherman ISD, Tioga ISD, Tom Bean ISD, Trenton ISD, Van Alstyn ISD, Whitesboro ISD, Whitewright ISD, Wolfe City ISD, Wyllie ISD

Officer Schools:

President School:  McKinney Boyd High School
Teacher Leader: Sarah Bates

VP School in charge of getting Judges: JJ Pearce High School & Berkner High School

VP School in charge of Judge Packets School:  McKinney Boyd and McKinney North

VP School in charge of Registration & Competitions:  McKinney ISD

VP School in charge of T-shirts and Programs: Wylie East High School

VP School in charge of College Fair: Rowlett High School

VP School in charge of Breakout Sessions: Richardson High School

VP School in charge of Decorations and Photo Booth: Denison High School

VP School in charge of Guest Speaker: McKinney ISD

VP School in charge of Hospitality: LJ and Richland College

VP School in charge of Lunch: Wylie High School


Registration Timeline: Friday, October 4th – Wednesday, October 10th

  • The form to sign up your student(s) will be emailed to all teacher leaders on 10/4.
  • Invoices will be emailed to teacher leaders within 24 hours of submission.
  • Postmark Deadline: We ask that all invoices be postmarked by Friday, October 11th.

Conference & Competition Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Place: McKinney Boyd High School
Cost: $25.00

Region 10 South

Includes:  Athens ISD, Avalon ISD, Canton ISD, Cedar Hill ISD, Crandall ISD, Dallas ISD, Desoto ISD, Duncanville ISD, Ennis ISD, Ferris ISD, Forney ISD, Grand Prairie ISD, Highland Park ISD, Irving ISD, Italy ISD, Kaufman ISD, Kemp ISD, Lancaster ISD,  Mabank ISD, Maypearl ISD, Mesquite ISD, Midlothian ISD, Millford ISD, Palmer ISD, Quinlan ISD, Red Oak ISD,  Scurry-Rosser ISD, Sunnyvale ISD, Terrell ISD, Waxahachie ISD, Wills Point ISD

Officer Schools:

President School: Irving High School
Teacher Leader: Jordana Hudson

1st Vice-President School: Kauffmann High School
Teacher Leader: Shellie Massengale

Secretary/Treasurer School: Ennis High School

Teacher Leader: Cynthia Kovar

Historian School: South Grand Prairie High School
Teacher Leader: Shelby Henry & Linda Canedy

Conference Date: November 1, 2019
Place: Jack E. Singley Academy, Irving, TX

If you are planning to compete in the breakout session competition we will need this information by October 4th, 2019.