Region 12

Includes Counties: Mills, Lampasas, Hamilton, Coryell, Bell, Bosque, McLennan, Falls, Hill, Limestone, Navarro and Freestone

President School:  Belton High School
Teacher Leader: Milissa Beechem

Vice President School: KISD Career Center
Teacher Leader: Tina Tamplen

Secretary School: Copperas Cove High School 
Teacher Leader: Theresa Morgan

Conference Date: December 6, 2019
Time: 8 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Place: University of Mary Hardin Baylor

            Hosted by the Education Department 
Cost: $20.00

Flyer: Click Here