Region 16

Includes Counties: Dallam, Sherman, Hansford, Ochiltree, Lipscomb, Hartley, Moore, Hutchinson, Roberts, Hemphill, Oldham, Potter, Carson, Gray, Wheeler, Deaf Smith, Randall, Armstrong, Donley, Collingsworth, Parmer, Castro, Swisher, Briscoe, Hall and Childress

Officer Schools:

President School: Caprock High School
Teacher Leader: Missy Reynolds

Vice President School: Tascosa High School
Teacher Leader: Jennifer Wade

Secretary school: Borger High School
Teacher Leader: Sherie Hibbs

Historian School: Amarillo High School
Teacher Leader: Carol Roller

Past President School: West Texas High School

Teacher Leader: Judy Johnston

Other Officer Schools:

Palo Duro High School - Michelle White

Adrian High School - Missy Reynolds

Randall HIgh School - Jodi Hooten, and Matthew Driver

Conference Date: November 19, 2020
Time: TBD
Place:  Region 16 Service Center, Amarillo, and virtual
Cost: $2.00 per entry

This conference will be a hybrid conference.  It will be a complete conference with general session, breakout sessions and competitive events.