Region 20

Includes Counties: Kerr, Real, Bandera, Kinney, Uvalde, Medina, Bexar, Wilson, Maverick, Zavala, Frio, Atascosa, Dimmit and La Salle

Officer Schools:

President School: Reagan HS
Teacher Leader: Kecia Smedley

1st Vice-President School:  Southwest HS
Teacher Leader: Debby Rice

Membership School: O'Connor HS
Teacher Leader: Jackie Havely

Secretary School: Samuel Clemens HS
Teacher Leader: Wendy Frisbey

Historian School: East Central HS
Teacher Leader: Karen Viator

Conference Date: Saturday, November 2, 2018  

Registration opens immediately and closes October 12, 2018.
Time:  8:00 a.m.

Place: Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 SW 24th St., San Antonio, TX  78207
Cost:  $20.00 per person (continental breakfast  & lunch included)

Make checks payable to Ronald Reagan High School, Attn: Future Educators - Kecia Smedley, 1900 Ronald Reagan Dr., San Antonio, Texas 78258

Payment due by October 19, 2018.