Region 6

Includes Counties: Leon, Houston, Robertson, Madison, Trinity, Polk, Milam, Brazos, Grimes, Walker, San Jacinto, Burleson, Montgomery, Washington and Austin


President School: College Park HS
Teacher Leader: Connie Thornell

Vice-President School: Open
Teacher Leader: 

Secretary School: Oak Ridge HS
Teacher Leader: Joey Keele

Historian HS: Conroe HS
Teacher Leader: Misty Lakin

Treasurer School: The Woodlands HS
Teacher Leader: Candace Theriot

Tentative Conference Date: November 3, 2018
Time: 7:00 - 7:30 a.m. Registration, 8:00 a.m. Opening General Session   

Place: The Woodlands College Park High School
Cost: $15.00