TAFE Area 10

Return to area map
(Includes ESC Region 11)

Includes Counties: Cooke, Denton, Erath, Hood, Johnson, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell, Tarrant, Wise



Susan Stevens
Area Coordinator 

Conference Flyer
Tentative Schedule
T-shirt Contest Flyer
Service Project Flyer
Running for Area Officer
Area 10 Video

Follow Area 10 on Social media:
Facebook:  TAFE area 10
Instagram: tafearea10
TikTok:  tafearea10

Conference Information: Read the Know Before You RegisterREGISTER FOR CONFERENCE HERE

Registration Opens: September 30, 2024
Registration Closes: October 14, 2024
Postmark Deadline to Receive Registration Fees: October 31, 2024
Send to: TAFE, 1833 South IH-35, Austin, TX  78741
Conference Date: December 7, 2024
ELF and Parliamentary Procedure Test Date: November 19-21, 2024
Place: Texas Women's University
Cost: $35


2024-2025 Area 10 Officers:

Isabella Mendez
Cleburne High School

Vanessa Buttler
Teacher Leader

Sydney Powell
Vice President
Timber Creek High School 

Emily Boehringer
Teacher Leader

Jerry Yang
Guyer High School

Ashley Hamilton
Teacher Leader

Aubrey Fisher
Cleburne High School

Vanessa Butler
Teacher Leader