Area 11

(Includes ESC Region 10)

Includes Counties: Collin, Dallas, Ellis, Fannin, Grayson, Hunt, Kaufman, Rockwall, Van Zandt

The following is a list of officer candidates.  Please view their campaign webpages with your chapter.  On Friday, April 9, 2021, Area 11 chapters will vote on the officer positions.  Each chapter will receive 1 vote.  

Officer Candidates:

Hope Rhoades - Denison High School

Pamela Rameriz - Kaufman High School

Olivia Fawkes Lake Highlands High School


Officer Schools:


President School: 
Teacher Leader: 

Vice President:
Vice President School:

Teacher Leader: 

Secretary School:

Teacher Leader:

Historian/Parliamentarian School:

Teacher Leader:

Registration Opens:
Registration Closes:

Postmark Deadline to Receive Registration Fees: 

Conference Date:
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Cost: $30.00