TAFE Area 3

(Includes ESC Regions 12 and 13)

Includes Counties: Mills, Lampasas, Hamilton, Coryell, Bell, Bosque, McLennan, Falls, Hill, Limestone, Navarro, Freestone, Llano, Burnet, Williamson, Gillespie, Blanco, Hays, Travis, Bastrop, Lee, Kendall, Comal, Guadalupe, Caldwell, Gonzales, and Fayette.

2023-2024 Officer Candidates

2022-2023 Area 3 Officers:

Social Media Usernames

Facebook:  TAFEArea3

Instagram:  tafearea3

Twitter:  @Area3TAFE


President: Peyton Crabill

President School: Lockhart High School
Teacher Leader: Amber Crabill


Vice President: Avery Bailiff

1st Vice President School: Stony Point High School
Teacher Leader: Julia Lanigan 


Secretary: Catherine Vu

Secretary School: J.B. Connally High School
Teacher Leader: Carrie Swisher


Historian/Parliamentarian: Carmen Bley

Historian/Parliamentarian School: San Marcos High School
Teacher Leader: Emily Buchtien

  Area Coordinator: Cathy Ownby

Conference Information:

Registration Opens: September 30, 2022
Registration Closes: October 17, 2022
Postmark Deadline to Receive Registration Fees: October 31, 2022
Send to: TAFE, 1833 South IH-35, Austin, TX  78741
Conference Date: December 10, 2022
Place: Lockhart High School
Cost: $30.00