Area 4

(Includes ESC Region 4 )

Includes Counties: Waller, Harris, Liberty, Chambers, Fort Bend, Galveston and Brazoria

2021-2022 Area 4 Officers:

President: Arianna Villarreal

President School: Jersey Village High School
Teacher Leader: Liz Starr

Vice President: Rachel Martinez
Vice President School: Needville High School

Teacher Leader: Amie Brenton

Secretary: Jackie Trinh-Juarez
Secretary School: Kingwood High School
Teacher Leader: Monica Carnahan

Historian/Parliamentarian: Anastasia Vela
Historian/Parliamentarian School: Texas City High School

Teacher Leader: Christina Hartsfield

Conference Information
Registration Opens: September 15, 2021
Registration Closes: October 1, 2021

Postmark Deadline to Receive Registration Fees: October 29, 2021
Send to: TAFE, 1833 South IH-35, Austin, TX  78741
Conference Date: November 13, 2021
Time: TBD
Place: University of Houston Clearlake
Cost: $30.00

Conference Flyer

Service Project Flyer

T-shirt Contest Flyer

Recruitment Video

Running for Area Office Application & Information