Area 6

(Includes Regions 7 and 8)

Includes Counties: Rains, Wood, Upshur, Harrison, Van Zandt, Smith, Gregg, Rusk, Panola, Henderson, Anderson, Cherokee, Nacogdoches, Shelby, Angelina, San Augustine, Sabine, Lamar, Red River, Bowie, Delta, Hopkins, Franklin, Titus, Camp, Morris, Cass, and Marion.

The following is a list of officer candidates.  Please view their campaign webpages with your chapter.  On Friday, April 9, 2021, Area 6 chapters will vote on the officer positions.  Each chapter will receive 1 vote.  

Officer Candidates:

_____ - Chapel Hill High School

_____ - Cushing High School

Monserrat Rivero - Mount Pleasant High School

Leilin Hamner - Paris High School

Officer Schools:

President School: 
Teacher Leader: 

Vice President:
Vice President School:

Teacher Leader: 

Secretary School:
Teacher Leader:

Historian/Parliamentarian School:

Teacher Leader:

Conference Information

Registration Opens:
Registration Closes:

Postmark Deadline to Receive Registration Fees: 

Conference Date:
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Cost: $30.00