TAFE Area 9

(Includes ESC Region 19)

Includes Counties: El Paso and Hudspeth

2022-2023 Area 9 Officer Schools:


President: Dalila Flores

President School: Eastlake High School
Teacher Leader: Ray Montes


1st Vice President: Celine Gameros (pictured on right)

2nd Vice President: Bianka Corona (pictured on left)

1st and 2nd Vice President School: El Dorado High School
Teacher Leader: Virginia Meza


Secretary: Grecia Sanchez (pictured in green on the right)

President School: Montwood High School
Teacher Leader: Denise Guzman

Historian/Parliamentarian: Sophia Salazar (pictured in green on the left)

2nd Vice President School: Montwood High School
Teacher Leader: Dafne Hernandez

  Area Coordinator: Brenda Vadner

Conference Information:

Registration Opens: TBD
Registration Closes: TBD
Postmark Deadline to Receive Registration Fees: TBD
Send to: TAFE, 1833 South IH-35, Austin, TX  78741
Conference Date: TBD
Time: TBD
Place: TBD
Cost: $30.00


  • Exhibit Information
  • Conference Flyer
  • Service Project Flyer
  • T-shirt Contest Flyer
  • Membership Recruitment Flyer
  • Running for Area Office