Area 7

(Includes ESC Regions 9, 14, and 15)

Includes Counties: Hardeman, Foard, Knox, Wilbarger, Baylor, Throckmorton, Wichita, Archer, Young, Clay, Jack, Montague, Stonewall, Haskell, Scurry, Fisher, Jones, Shakelford, Stephens, Mitchell, Nolan, Taylor, Callahan, Eastland, Comanche, Sterling, Coke, Runnels, Coleman, Brown, Irion, Tom Green, Concho, McCulloch, San Saba, Crockett, Schleicher, Menard, Mason, Sutton, Kimble, Val Verde, and Edwards.

The following is a list of officer candidates.  Please view their campaign webpages with your chapter.  On Friday, April 9, 2021, Area 7 chapters will vote on the officer positions.  Each chapter will receive 1 vote.  

Officer Candidates:

Koran Mason - Abilene High School

Dikchya Biswa - Cooper High School

Ofilia Gonzalez - Paint Rock High School

Leslie Gonzalez - Veribest High School

Voting Link

Officer Schools:

President School: 
Teacher Leader: 

Vice President:
Vice President School:

Teacher Leader: 

Secretary School:
Teacher Leader:

Historian/Parliamentarian School:

Teacher Leader:

Conference Information

Registration Opens:
Registration Closes:

Postmark Deadline to Receive Registration Fees: 

Conference Date:
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Cost: $30.00